Vegas!

My husband and I got to take a trip to Las Vegas for our ten-year anniversary.  It was a lot of fun, great memories, lots of new experiences… Here are some photos!

About mochellysue

I am former kindergarten teacher now a stay at home mom of two wonderful kids! My husband and I have been married for almost ten great years.

Posted on August 12, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It was a great time hon. Mostly great because I got to be with you! You need to post my favorite pic of you in front of the Paris hotel. You look so beautiful in it!

Leave a Reply

