Way to Much Fun With Cups!

While I was rearranging our cupboards to fit our Christmas dishes in, I set our plastic cups on the kitchen floor and instant fun!  My son’s eyes grew wide, “Mommy, can we build with those?”  Sure!  Our kids spent the majority of an hour playing with cups (Why do I buy them toys?)!  We made towers and then knocked them down, lined them up and made the cars drive through a maze, used them as cages for animals, etc.  It was a lot of unexpected fun.

Isaiah was so proud of his tower!

About mochellysue

I am former kindergarten teacher now a stay at home mom of two wonderful kids! My husband and I have been married for almost ten great years.

Posted on December 14, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Looks fun!
    My kiddos will love this.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

