Mysterious

Unfortunately we don’t know everything there is to know about God.  He is mysterious. Some of the questions our kids wanted to know about God are:

What else can you do? Isaiah

Which animal is your favorite? Ayla

How can you be everywhere? Isaiah

Our verses were from the book of Isaiah:

8 “For my thoughts are not your thoughts,
neither are your ways my ways,”
declares the LORD.
9 “As the heavens are higher than the earth,
so are my ways higher than your ways
and my thoughts than your thoughts.

About mochellysue

I am former kindergarten teacher now a stay at home mom of two wonderful kids! My husband and I have been married for almost ten great years.

Posted on December 18, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

