Food Fight

Ok so this is not for those of you who do not like to get messy…My family had our first ever food fight the other day.  My son has been asking if we could have one for several months, so I finally decided.  I am not a fan of wasting food or huge messes, but I am so glad we did this.  We did it outside and took out a few messy food items like chocolate icing, peanut butter, ice cream, sparkling cider, and bananas.  We decided that it would be easier to clean up off ourselves things that stick verses cleaning up cooked spaghetti noodles that were all over the yard.  We got messy and laughed a lot (I wondered what our neighbors were thinking), it was a great memory.  I challenge you to do the same, live a little, life is so short.  Here is a look.

About mochellysue

I am former kindergarten teacher now a stay at home mom of two wonderful kids! My husband and I have been married for almost ten great years.

Posted on January 23, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

