While I’m Gone

I am getting ready to go to visit my sisters for our annual sisters weekend, and I am super excited!  We always eat at the Melting Pot, shop, eat puppy chow, and just catch up on each others lives.  I always look forward to it, but I do miss my kids.  This year I am making some things for them while I’m gone.  Just a little countdown and note to let them know I am thinking of them.  This year I gave them each a job everyday…like eat cotton candy at Chuck E Cheeses for me or tickle Daddy on the tummy.  My hopes are that with these the time will fly for both of us:)

About mochellysue

I am former kindergarten teacher now a stay at home mom of two wonderful kids! My husband and I have been married for almost ten great years.

Posted on September 19, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

