Thanksgiving Day 8

Thanks: SAHM: I feel so blessed to be able to have been home with my kids the past years while they were young.  I know many people aren’t as fortunate.  I praise God for His provision that has allowed this precious gift for my kids and I as time goes so fast.  For me, being a stay at home mom is the best job in the world.  Who doesn’t love getting paid in kisses and hugs?

Giving: Today we are bringing coats to the school as they are collecting Coats for the different people in our state that might not have them.  We went through our closet and pulled out several to donate.

About mochellysue

I am former kindergarten teacher now a stay at home mom of two wonderful kids! My husband and I have been married for almost ten great years.

Posted on November 8, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

