What Does Not Belong

The kids and I did this simple game the other day and my son was all into it!  Here is how you play.

Pick 3 items that are similar and 1 that does not belong.  See if your kids can guess which one doesn’t.  They really enjoyed being the one to get the items too.  It was fun to see how their minds worked in this.

I gave them an orange, pear, banana, and tortillas. Way too easy for them!

About mochellysue

I am former kindergarten teacher now a stay at home mom of two wonderful kids! My husband and I have been married for almost ten great years.

Posted on November 9, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

