Foot Painting

My daughter loves to paint, so today her and I took off our socks and painted with our feet!  What a great memory…my kids have done this in the past but it has been awhile.  We really enjoyed this time together though dancing and painting with our feet, mixing colors and laughing a lot!  I put down a big piece of butcher paper.  I put paper plates full of different colors of paint around it and we stepped on the plate with paint and then onto the paper!  We made several different paintings, since it was so much fun!  Here is a look.

We rolled up the pants and got started!

 

Starting slow at first

 

We got the paper covered really fast!!

 

About mochellysue

I am former kindergarten teacher now a stay at home mom of two wonderful kids! My husband and I have been married for almost ten great years.

Posted on February 6, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment